Worlds of Jaleta Clegg

Worlds of Jaleta Clegg

Welcome to the Strange Worlds of Jaleta Clegg

The Fall of the Altairan Empire series

Thousands of worlds, trillions of citizens—

One woman's destiny will destroy them all.

New release! The Genesis of Madame Yosefie out now!

Other novels

Steampunk fairies, magic and monsters, the Winterqueen series has it all. Winterqueen's War scheduled for Fall 2017

New release! The Shadow Nothings: Blue Mage Chronicles Book 1 - June 2017

Short Story Collections

Soul Windows - ten tales of science fiction and fantasy

Brain Candy - nineteen tales of silly and not-so-silly horror

Autumn Visions - four haunting science fiction and fantasy tales

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Worlds of Jaleta Clegg